Back at it again!

Hey Beautiful people,

I have been a away for a while, due to life happening. So…. Since last time, me and my partner bought our own house together, got a fluffy kitty and called him Ziggy and finally, my sister gave birth to my beautiful nephew. 

Now that might not seem like a lot but getting a house is a lot of work. Time goes by so quickly. There’s still lots to do but will be completed by the summer…. this year haha!! It’s a lot of work when you’re trying to do it all yourself. Decorating costs money and me and my boyfriend thought we could do most of it ourselves. Normally I wouldn’t be the one excited about this, but after getting into the swing of things I did start to enjoy it. Especially painting !!

Enough of me and my life, I promise to get back into blogging about beauty more often. And in this time away I have bought more beauty products so there’s tons of reviews coming soon. 

Thank you x

Leave a Reply

