Nature’s Face Mask Review

Just wanted to share a quick review about this face mask I picked up from TK Maxx. It was only £5.99 for a pack of 5 masks, great value if it works, right?!! So I used it last night as my skin was feeling tired, dull and dry.

IMG_20170324_124523

The brand is By Nature From New Zealand, which I haven’t heard of before but the pack says that it is infused with Rosehip oil, Hyaluronic Acid, Argan oil & Aloe Vera. All of which are beneficial for the face especially Hyaluronic Acid which prevents the effects of aging & some call it “fountain of youth” so this interested me. It’s also enriched with collagen which everyone knows is found in our skin and if you want to look younger, you need this in your life.

Benefits (taken from www.bynatureskincare.com)

  • Hydrating
  • Easy to use
  • Helps to reduce the appearance of dark circles
  • For all skin types
  • Non-comedogenic (won’t block pores)

IMG_20170324_120106

Face masks are simple to use, just wash or cleanse your face and pop the mask on. It says to leave on for 10 mins but I left it for about 20 mins. The mask tingled and I felt a tightening sensation. It was also very saturated in product so it never dried out, just had to adjust the mask once or twice. Once removed I just rubbed and patted the left over into my face. Straight away I could feel my whole face tighten and become completely moisturised and plump. Went to bed with a soft & tight face and also woke up with the same feeling. 

It’s probably impossible for anyone to find the same thing twice in TK Maxx but I did find their website which has loads of other products, it’s slightly more expensive at £10.38 but still reasonable. And because this has all natural ingredients, I don’t think this is much to spend. I’m thinking about checking out more of their products to.
Capture

I recommend this to anyone with dry or dull skin or simply needs a pick-me-up.

I would definitely buy this again!!! Best TK Maxx impulse buy!!!

Thanks for reading

Please comment and let me know your thoughts!

 

Leave a Reply

